The article you’re about to read is from our reporters doing their important work — investigating, researching, and writing their stories. We want to provide informative and inspirational stories that connect you to the people, issues and opportunities within our community. Journalism requires lots of resources. Today, our business model has been interrupted by the pandemic; the vast majority of our advertisers’ businesses have been impacted. That’s why the DP Times is now turning to you for financial support. Learn more about our new Insider’s program here. Thank you.


T Street Beach, San Clemente

Saturday, Oct. 8

12 and under Boys

  1.  Miles Biggs; 2.  Tyrone Fomenko; 3.  Brayden Burch; 4.  Dax McPhillips; 5. Conan Craig; 6.  Aidan Pearce

12 and under Girls

  1.  Sawyer Linblad; 2.  Ezra McPhillips; 3.  Nicole Economos; 4.  Taylor Stacy; 5.  Makayla Moss; 6.  Julia Guild

10 and under Boys

  1.  Ben Brantell; 2.  Makai Bray; 3.  Cannon Carr; 4.  Azure Trujillo; 5.  Maddox Bray; 6.  Alex Guild

8 and under “Pops and Pups”

  1.  Kai Finn; 2.  Zealand Post; 3.  Brooks Montoya; 4.  Mia McLeash; 5.  Nolan Senn; 6.  Carson Carr

Most Stoked Award

Zion Walla

Sportsmanship Award

Carson Kropfl

Inspirational Award

Dutch Althouse

Trustworthy, accurate and reliable local news stories are more important now than ever. Support our newsroom by making a contribution and becoming a subscribing member today.

About The Author Dana Point Times

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>