The article you’re about to read is from our reporters doing their important work — investigating, researching, and writing their stories. We want to provide informative and inspirational stories that connect you to the people, issues and opportunities within our community. Journalism requires lots of resources. Today, our business model has been interrupted by the pandemic; the vast majority of our advertisers’ businesses have been impacted. That’s why the DP Times is now turning to you for financial support. Learn more about our new Insider’s program here. Thank you.

 Surf Results: NSSA Southwest Conference Explorer, Event No. 7, November 16, 2013, Cardiff, by, the, Sea, Seaside Reef


1. Kirk Weissinger, Huntington Beach

2. Dylan Sonderegger, San Clemente

3. Hunter Martinez, Pasadena

4. Dawson Tarnowski, San Clemente


1. Takumi Yasui, Saitama, Japan

2. Kirk Weissinger, Huntington Beach

3. Preston Dexter, Newport Beach

4. Chris Murnane, Carlsbad

5. Tyler James, Del Mar

6. Jay Christensen, San Diego


1. Cole Houshmand, San Clemente

2. Zach McCormick, Del Mar

3. Nick Marshall, Encinitas

4. Micah Crozier, Encinitas

5. Brock Crouch, Carlsbad

6. Dylan Hord, Huntington Beach


1. Kade Matson, San Clemente

2. Dagan Stagg, Carlsbad

3. Nick Marshall, Encinitas

4. Zach McCormick, Del Mar

5. Ryan Martin, San Clemente

6. Caleb Crozier, Encinitas


1. Connor Marshall, Encinitas

2. Taj Lindblad, San Clemente

3. Joey Samuelian, Manhattan Beach

4. Cole McCaffray, Cardiff

5. Raiki Nishida, Irvine

6. Gavin Wilchek, Huntington Beach


1. Lea Taylor, Huntington Beach

2. Samantha Cendro, Huntington Beach

3. Kaliana Ashkarian, San Marcos

4. Ella McCaffray, Cardiff

5. Samantha Sibley, San Clemente


1. Alyssa Spencer, Carlsbad

2. Kirra Pinkerton, San Clemente

3. Sidney Tisdel, Carlsbad

4. Peyton Slater, Vista

5. Kaliana Ashkarian, San Marcos

6. Samantha Sibley, San Clemente


1. Rick Fignetti, Huntington Beach

2. Mike Glevy, San Diego


1. Rick Fignetti, Huntington Beach

2. Peter Townend, Huntington Beach


1. Brad Colwell, San Diego

2. Paul Devoy, Huntington Beach

3. Sean Noone, Aliso Viejo

4. Eric Peterson, Orange

5. Chris Bermudez, Oxnard

6. Ken Cherryhomes, Redmond


1. Trevor Anderberg, Encinitas

2. Nick Anderberg, Encinitas

3. Jaric Fink, San Clemente

Trustworthy, accurate and reliable local news stories are more important now than ever. Support our newsroom by making a contribution and becoming a subscribing member today.

About The Author Dana Point Times

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>