Planning Commissioner Scott McKhann was named chairman during the Monday, July 24 Planning Commission meeting.

McKhann previously served as the vice-chair of the board and has been on the commission since May 2015.

Commissioner Danni Murphy was named vice-chair.

Murphy has also served on the Commission since May 2015.

Planning Commission is a decision-making body which reviews matters related to planning and development in the city. There are five members and are appointed by the City Council.

About The Author DP Times

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>