This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By Steve Breazeale

Feb. 4 marked the first day that high school student-athletes can sign their National Letter of Intent, indicating where they will compete next year at the collegiate level.

At Dana Hills High School, 13 student-athletes took part in a morning ceremony on campus in front of their families, friends, teammates and coaches.

Here is a full list of the Dolphins who will continue their playing careers at the next level, along with their school of choice.

Water Polo

Marco Asic (Pepperdine Univ.)


Marrick Crouse (Univ. of San Francisco), Lucas Williams (Cal Poly San Luis Obispo), Zachary Wolf (Univ. of Seattle), Jackson Zoch (Naval Academy)

Track & Field

Corey Eisner (Emory Univ.), Nash Parker (Cal State Univ. Long Beach), Evelyn Roberts (Yale Univ.)


Andrew Falk (Univ. of Chicago)


Madison Killebrew (Boston Univ.)


Alexie Marietti (Cal Poly San Luis Obispo), Connor Murphy (Dominican Univ.), Meghan Shaver (Georgetown Univ.)


About The Author Dana Point Times

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>