Contact Us

DANA POINT TIMES
34932 Calle del Sol, Suite B, Capistrano Beach, CA 92624
949.388.7700

CEO & PUBLISHER

Norb Garrett – CEO/Founder
ngarrett@picketfencemedia.com

Lauralyn Loynes – Associate Publisher
lloynes@picketfencemedia.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
info@danapointtimes.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS & DELIVERY QUESTIONS?

icazares@picketfencemedia.com

OPERATIONS

Alyssa Garrett – General Manager
949.388.7700 ext. 100
agarrett@picketfencemedia.com

Tricia Zines – Finance Manager
949.388.7700 ext. 107
tzines@picketfencemedia.com

Inna Cazares – Production Coordinator/Operations Assistant
949-388-7700 ext. 111
icazares@picketfencemedia.com

EDITORIAL

Shawn Raymundo
Managing Editor, Picket Fence Media
949.388.7700 ext. 113
lboyd@picketfencemedia.com

Collin Breaux
City Editor, The Capistrano Dispatch
949.388.7700 ext. 109
cbreaux@picketfencemedia.com

Breeana Greenberg
City Reporter, Dana Point Times
949.388.7700 ext. 112
sraymundo@picketfencemedia.com

Zach Cavanagh
Sports Editor, Picket Fence Media
949.388.7700 ext. 110
zcavanagh@picketfencemedia.com

Randall Youngman
Copy Editor, Picket Fence Media
949.388.7700 ext. 114
ryoungman@picketfencemedia.com

Jasmine Smith
Art Director, Picket Fence Media
949.388.7700 ext. 105
jsmith@picketfencemedia.com

Chelsie Rex
Graphic Designer, Picket Fence Media
949.388.7700 ext. 106
crex@picketfencemedia.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Lauralyn Loynes, PFM Associate Publisher
Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (Dana Point)
949.388.7700 ext. 102
cell: 949.547.9140
lloynes@picketfencemedia.com

Debra Wells – The Capistrano Dispatch
Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (San Juan Capistrano)
949.589.0892
debra@wellsadsolutions.com

Laura Gaffney – San Clemente Times
Media Sales & Marketing Account Executive (San Clemente)
949.388.7700 ext. 103
cell: 949.610.2354
lgaffney@picketfencemedia.com

Email Webmaster: jsmith@picketfencemedia.com